Contact Us

Get in Touch

Have a question, comment, or inquiry? You’re in the right place.

We’re glad you’re here and it would be great to hear from you — unless you’re asking about getting more traffic on our website, trying to sell us your SEO services, or inquiring about unrelated items/topics we don’t provide. In those cases, your email will be deleted.

Please Use The Form Below

    LCD Staff

    PositionNameContact
    Administrative AssistantArlene Gibbs-Smithgibbslcd@att.net
    Conservation TechnicianVacant
    District ManagerMary Brownadmin@lapeercd.org
    Education Coordinatorvacant
    Farm Bill BiologistVacant
    GiLLS CISMA CoordinatorJessica Ablesonjessica.ableson@macd.org
    MAEAP Water Stewardship TechnicianRob Malcomnsonrob.malcomnson@mi.nacdnet.net
    Produce Safety
    Technician
    Micah Hutchisonmicah.hutchison@macd.org
    CREP technicianRowan Griffithsrowan.griffiths@macd.org

    NRCS Staff

    PositionNameContact
    District ConservationistKendrick Flowerskendrick.flowers@mi.usda.gov
    Soil Conservation TechnicianAnna Geisteranna.geister@usda.gov
    CRP SpecialistStephanie Vickersstephanie.vickers@usda.gov

    Board Members

    PositionNameContact
    Chairman Gary Nolannolangar@hotmail.com
    Vice-ChairmanSteve Schaubschaubfarmnb@outlook.com
    TreasurerWade Deckerwade@deckerfarmandorchard.com
    DirectorChris Swoishchris.swoish@gmail.com
    DirectorJacob Kinneykinneyjacob@outlook.com